Corey LaJoie wins ARCA at Pocono, full race results for ModSpace 125


Corey LaJoie certainly has the hang of the ARCA Series. On Friday LaJoie won his second career race in the series winning the ModSpace 125 at Pocono Raceway.

LaJoie started the race from the back of the pack but beat out Frank Kimmel by over 17 seconds. Pole sitter Chase Elliott who won the previous race at Pocono finished ninth.

ARCA Results for Pocono Raceway

  1. Corey LaJoie
  2. Frank Kimmel
  3. Justin Boston
  4. Brennan Newberry
  5. Spencer Gallagher
  6. Mason Mingus
  7. Mason Mitchell
  8. Will Kimmel
  9. Chase Elliott
  10. Kyle Martel
  11. Erik Jones
  12. Nick Igdalsky
  13. Josh Williams
  14. Garrett Smithley
  15. Taylor Ferns
  16. Tom Hessert
  17. Brian Kaltreider
  18. Bobby Gerhart
  19. Dominick Casola
  20. Buster Graham
  21. Milka Duno
  22. Brad Lloyd
  23. Ed Pompa
  24. Thomas Praytor
  25. Brent Cross
  26. James Swanson
  27. Darrell Basham
  28. Roger Carter
  29. James Hylton
  30. Chad Boat
  31. Wayne Peterson
  32. Chris Bailey Jr
  33. Dick Doheny
  34. George Cushman
  35. Don Thompson

Sign Up Tireball Sports E-mail Newsletter

  • NASCAR News Delivered To Your Inbox!
  • Hottest Stories In NFL, MLB, NHL & More
  • Easy Access to Our Website

One e-mail sent every morning - join now!