Los Angeles Dodgers vs. St. Louis Cardinals: Pitchers, Starting Lineups and TV Info

getty images

getty images

The Los Angeles Dodgers and St. Louis Cardinals will meet in the 2013 National League Championship Series.

Busch Stadium in St. Louis, Missouri will play host to Game 1 of the series. Zack Greinke will be on the mound for the Dodgers while Joe Kelly starts for the hometeam Cardinals.

TBS will have coverage of the game between the Dodgers and Cardinals beginning at 8:30 pm ET. (7:30 pm CT, 5:30 pm PT)

NLCS Game 1 Probable Starters (lineups set to come)

C A.J. Ellis
1B Adrian Gonzalez
2B Mark Ellis
3B Juan Uribe
SS Hanley Ramirez
LF Carl Crawford
CF Skip Schumaker
RF Yasiel Puig
P Zack Greinke
C Yadier Molina
1B Matt Adams
2B Matt Carpenter
3B David Freese
SS Pete Kozma
LF Matt Holliday
CF Jon Jay
RF Carlos Beltran
P Joe Kelly

Will the Cardinals go after their third world series since 2006 or will the Dodgers return for the first time since 1988?

Comments Closed